JoeFranco7300nif


I'm straight and I like Gothic music.

Age 38 From Houston, Texas Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Joe
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have black hair and brown eyes. I'm very nice and smart.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Darkwave
  • What is your favorite band? Clan of Xymox
  • Who is your favorite writer? Edgar Allen Poe
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Grim Reaper
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? I don't know
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Electronics
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out anywhere I don't care.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Extreme dating
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To meet the girl of my dreams.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Legend,Neverending Story, and Labryrinth
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Electronic
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out to meet girls.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a girl who is nice,pretty,and smart.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป