Gotta look for my love abroad...

Age 39 From Miami, Florida Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, German, Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to take care of my man, and do all I can so we both are fine. I live in Mexico City now... if you are willing to come to visit me, you're more than welcome!! If things go well, we'll see... maybe we can move together to an exotic place as Iceland :)
    Are you in??
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Scorpions, Tesla, Whitesnake and die toten Hosen (yes, I enjoy old music).
  • Who is your favorite writer? Eduardo del Rio, Nietzsche, Hermann Hesse
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Der Steppenwolf von Hermann Hesse
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is Automotive Consultant/Expert translator
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Cars, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be We would go skydiving and then visiting a nice magical town for the whole weekend, just you and me.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try dating a metal man, long hair, tattoos... just love it!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To make my own company grow in incomes and social service every year. I want to share that success with animal shelters and with the man that is next to me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I don't have any.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Midnight express, Das Experiment, Like water for chocolate.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Jazz, Latin
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Scorpions, Whitesnake, Tesla
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Technical, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Why I am not a christian?, Also sprach Zarathustra, Der Steppenwolf
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I'm a simple girl: walking under a cloudy, gray sky in a different country is enough sometimes. So much better if my man is by my side and holds my hand.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who dares to do things, able to overcome fear, who chases his dreams; intelligent, caring, with love for animals. I want a man who can (and wants) to travel with me until the end of the world... am I asking too much??
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »