Celeste01


Alone emo searching for her other half..

Age 27 From East Falmouth, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I know i may look 12 but i am 20 years old, i'm a very shy person so if i dont talk it's because im nervous. i love anime and reading manga. I like some video games like guitar hero or persona, but im not very good at halo. My favorite band is blood on the dance floor. i've had depression since i was 13. my gothic name is celeste which means burning flame because i love candles and playing with lighters. i dyed my hair black and purple. i weigh 82lbs but not by choice. i've never had my first kiss yet. i dont have many friends. I have Aphenphosmphobia... but i want to try to get over it. i never see my parents, i live with my friend and her parents, im not happy all that often but i try. mostly in a bad mood. i think very low of myself. I have a very depressing past, if you really want to know i guess i could tell you but it'd make me tear up. sorry if my grammer is bad.

    These websites don't seem like they're working... :(
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Dunkin Donuts
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dancing, Internet, Games, Music, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be walk someplace and talk
  • I've Always Wanted To Try cuddling...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is marry someone and have a child maybe...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family Guy, Guy Code, South Park
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, Metal, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Blood on the dance floor, a day to remember, metallica
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Poetry, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are the scary stories collection
  • My Idea Of Fun Is listening to music, taking walks, playing video games
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? im looking for someone kinda like me, a goth or emo guy. Asians are a plus.
    i like guys with accents. maybe a few piercings.
    would prefer if we have somethings in common.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป