Bloodangel90


Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none

Age 31 From Elmira, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Cassandra
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love drawing anime, writing poetry & songs & I love animals & nature & I love anything art or music related & I am a mother of two.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Motionless In White
  • Who is your favorite writer? L.J. Smith
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Edgar Allen Poe
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Vampire Freaks
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is I don't work I have SSI
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to the movies or out to dinner or a concert or even out to a arcade gaming that's a date even a museum anything fun.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've always wanted to try sky diving but I'm afraid of it at the same time lol.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Try to help people in life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Supernatural, Izombie & Angel
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Below Her Mouth, Donnie Darko & Insidious (all)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Motionless In White, New Years Day & In This Moment
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Keeping you a secret, Dark Angel & Raven
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with friends or going out to a concert or going to watch a movie together or gaming together.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is smart but also sensitive & has a sense of humor & good skills.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป