Hello, My name is Rebecca! :/ :) :<

Age 25 From North Andover, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Outgoing, sociable, and yet very shy or nervous at times. I am a very devoted person to the people who I choose to be in a relationship with. I live with my parents and have younger siblings (Two are kids, two are teens). I am very likeable if you give me a chance! I love listening to music and going different places!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? my favorite band changes a lot. Currently, it is a band called Muse
  • Who is your favorite writer? Robert C. O'Brian and J.K. Rowling
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Professor Snape from Harry Potter series. I can sometimes sempathize with him. i know how he feels! also, he is always so serious about everything, lol! :) ;)
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? I don't know
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is cashier
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Boisterous, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be At a concert, at a car naval, at the beach, at a resteraunt, or just walking around town together!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have always wanted to go to a concert! I have never been to a concert before and it think it was would be super awesome to go to one!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I would like to become an artist, singer, author, animal rescuer, and zoologist! I want to rescue a specific type of animal and study that animal as well. I also love art, writing, and singing (people compliment my singing voice sometimes)! :) I also have a random sense of humor, lol!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are all animated or cartoons
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Documentary, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are dont have a favorite movie yet, i watch whatever comes to mind when i get bored
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are the Goo Goo Dolls, Avril Lavigne, and Metallica
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are dont have a favorite book yet
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the movies, going to the beach, going to a concert, going out to eat, going to the mall, and walking around a town or city to see the sights. I love going to new places too!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a guy who has long hair, preferably black hair,( but I'm ok with Blonde, Red, Brunette, or various other colors,) who dresses in mostly black and has a sense of Gothic style all his own. I also want him to be mellow and be able to be true in a relationship. Also, having an electric guitar doesn't hurt either! ;) I want a guy who can be cool to be with during the good times, and to be there for me to hug for in the bad times!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป