I’m looking for an Emo/Scene girlfriend!

Age 28 From Schenectady, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Ashley Ann Horn
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Emo, Scene, Lesbian, a stoner, and a little!
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Bird
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Brokencyde
  • Who is your favorite writer? Dr. Suess
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Cat In The Hat
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Gothicmatch
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Receives Social Security Income
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Teddy bear picnic in my backyard on a blanket
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Vegan lemon cheesecake cupcakes
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To find a girlfriend
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ren & Stimpy, Bear In The Big Blue House, and The Power Puff Girls
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Child’s Play, The Lion King, Fievel Goes West
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are S3RL, Skrillex, Linkin Park
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Affection!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »