AWeill1997


Sweet but sinful

Age 24 From Oneonta, New York Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name April
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love cats. I also enjoy horror anime and fast food. My favorite holiday is Halloween.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Attila
  • Who is your favorite writer? Laurie Halse Anderson
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Daisy Buchanan
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? I don't know
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting to know someone over lunch or dinner and possibly a drink. Another ideal first date for me is watching TV or a movie.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Travelling and many other things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Green Party
  • My Goal In Life Is To find someone to enjoy life with, to find a job one day and to somewhere along the line of my journey have a family of my own.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Maury, Impractical Jokers, Naked and Afraid XL and The Walking Dead
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Zombieland, 22 Jump Street and Upgrade
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Within Temptaion, Green Day, Epica, Killswitch Engage, Nightwish, etc.
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are N/A
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Playing video games, listening to music, hanging out with small groups, cooking, social drinking and watching TV or movies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Tall and mysterious.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป